The society of respected film critics that hands out the annual Gawad Urian in cinematic excellence

33rd Gawad Urian winners

Best Film - Kinatay, Swift Production and Centerstage Production
Best Director - Brillante Mendoza, Kinatay
Best Screenplay - Linda Casimiro, Lola
Best Actor - Lou Veloso, Colorum
Best Actress - Rustica Carpio & Anita Linda, Lola
Best Supporting Actor - Soliman Cruz, Himpapawid
Best Supporting Actress - Marissa Sue Prado, Himpapawid
Best Production Design - Brillante Mendoza, Lola
Best Cinematography - Raymond Red, Himpapawid
Best Editing - Orlean Tan, Ralph Crisostomo & Miko Araneta, Engkwentro
Best Music - Francis de Veyra, The Arrival
Best Sound - Albert Michael Idioma, Kinatay
Natatanging Gawad Urian - Armida Siguion Reyna